For the best possible experience and for security purposes, please update to the newest browser. Update now.
Cutiecd4cpls 37 / T
"Central MA cd bi cur. Looking for D/D free Women and Couples. NO SINGLE MEN or FAKE COUPLES !!!!! I will consider married guys who want a safe experience or are curious. can host certain nights. are there any brave people out there?"
Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 25, 2010

To view all of
Cutiecd4cpls's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FuckBookHookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cutiecd4cpls's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,501 Members Online NOW!*
  • 113,834 New photos this week!
  • 70,410,295 Active Members!*
Friends Network
krzy4legs1
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
nhcouplein50s
New Hampshire, United States
dmcctb
Rhone Alpes, France
ass4u222
New York, United States
cpl4fun304
North Carolina, United States
Wewantfriends861
Massachusetts, United States
berm882
Georgia, United States
canuck3061
Saskatchewan, Canada
lovesallgen
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Cutiecd4cpls 37/T
Worcester, Massachusetts
Would love to serve a couple, be a gift for the hubby.
Introduction
o: all institutions using this or any FuckBookHookups site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

Hi folks, I am a somewhat new to the scene person looking to make good friends and experience REAL!!!!! meetings with like minded cds',women,and couples.I am 100% for real and would like to experience numerous things if possible. Men/guys/dudes... so you know IM NOT YET PASSABLE.

My Ideal Person Gentlemen, discreet and VERY CLEAN. Couples who can host, or split a room. Easy going, enjoy a few drinks then party like mad afterwords. Cannot stress enough clean and discreet. Online friends who can give tips or advice to look better.

Information
  • 37 / TS/TV/TG
  • Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 9, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: skilled labor/mil
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: